Join the MADNESS!


Did I say madness? I meant super awesome fun time! Here is the official invite for our launch party next weekend, Dec. 18th! I am so beyond excited, I can’t wait to see who shows up and how everything goes! Yvette said everything is getting ‘RAVE’ reviews in the store, I hope the party continues the trend! So many exclamation points!!! Seriously though, Steph and I are thrilled and so over the moon about everything that’s going on. If anyone has any special requests for wallets, glasses cases, purses, etc, let us know and we’ll bring them to the launch!

About myretrohero

RetroHero was created by friends Grace Anderson and Stephanie Barinka. Together we handpaint and upcycle vintage items and give them new life! Each piece of history we save becomes a one of a kind piece of functional art. Our custom accessories are currently being sold at Cordially Invited in the Mid-Wilshire district of LA.
This entry was posted in art, funky, repurposed, retro, Uncategorized, upcycled, vintage and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment